Meet our Staff

You can find us here in Williamstown year-round. Call 413.597.2211 or e-mail to request information or schedule a visit. Throughout the spring and fall, our admission officers travel the country and world to meet with you in person. Below is a list of who they are and where you might see them.

Elizabeth Creighton
Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Elizabeth.Creighton@williams.edu
New York: Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island
Photo of Richard Nesbitt
Richard Nesbitt
Director of Admission
Richard.L.Nesbitt@williams.edu
Hawaii • Maine • Maryland: Baltimore Area • New Hampshire • New York: Long Island • Rhode Island • Vermont
Photo of Sulgi Lim
Sulgi Lim
Deputy Director of Admission
Sulgi.Lim@williams.edu
California: Northern •  New York: Brooklyn and the Bronx
Photo of Barbara Roberston
Barbara Robertson
Associate Director for Campus Programs
Barbara.G.Robertson@williams.edu
California: Southern (Los Angeles, Santa Barbara and San Diego) • Colorado • Wyoming
Photo of Stephanie Gonzalez
Stephanie Gonzalez
Associate Director for Diversity Recruitment
Stephanie.Gonzalez@williams.edu
Illinois: Chicago • Maryland (Excluding Baltimore) • Massachusetts: Boston • Virginia • Washington DC • West Virginia
Kate Heekin
Associate Director of Admission
Kate.Heekin@williams.edu
Connecticut • Delaware • New York: Upstate and Westchester County • Pennsylvania (Excluding Pittsburgh)
Tanya Aydelott
Associate Director for International Recruitment
Tanya.Aydelott@williams.edu
International • Texas
Photo of Eddy Ciobanu
Eddy Ciobanu
Assistant Director of Admission
Eddy.Ciobanu@williams.edu
Alabama • Arkansas • Illinois (Excluding Chicago) • Indiana • Kentucky • Michigan • Minnesota • Mississippi • Ohio • Pennsylvania: Pittsburgh • Wisconsin
Photo of Abigail Conyers
Abigail Conyers
Assistant Director of Admission
Abigail.Conyers@williams.edu
Alaska • Iowa • Kansas • Massachusetts • Missouri • Montana • Nebraska • North Dakota • Oklahoma • Oregon • South Dakota • Washington
Photo of Carolina Echinque
Carolina Echenique
Assistant Director of Admission
Carolina.E.Echenique@williams.edu
Florida • Puerto Rico
Adrianna DeGazon
Admission Counselor
Adrianna.N.DeGazon@williams.edu
Georgia • Louisiana • New Jersey • North Carolina • South Carolina • Tennessee
Velia Alejandra Moran
Admission Counselor
Velia.A.Moran.Olivas@williams.edu
Arizona • California: Southern (Los Angeles) • Idaho • New Mexico • Nevada • Utah