Meet Our Staff

You can find us here in Williamstown year-round. Call or e-mail to request information or schedule a visit. Throughout the spring and fall, our admission counselors travel the country and world to meet with you in person. Below is a list of who they are and where you might meet them.

 

Williams College Office of Admission
Weston Hall
995 Main Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
Phone: 413.597.2211
Fax: 413.597.4052
E-mail: admission@williams.edu
Photo of Richard Nesbitt

Richard Nesbitt
Director of Admission
Richard.L.Nesbitt@williams.edu

  • Hawaii
  • Maine
  • Maryland: Baltimore Area
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
Photo of Elizabeth Creighton

Elizabeth Creighton
Deputy Director of Admission
Elizabeth.Creighton@williams.edu

  • New York: Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island, Upstate
Photo of Sulgi Lim

Sulgi Lim
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Sulgi.Lim@williams.edu

  • California: Bay Area
  • New York: Bronx, Brooklyn
sg10

Stephanie Gonzalez
Associate Director for Diversity Recruitment
Stephanie.Gonzalez@williams.edu

 

 

  • Illinois
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts: Boston Area
  • Virginia
  • Washington DC
  • West Virginia
Photo of Barbara Roberston

Barbara Robertson
Associate Director of Admission for Campus Programs
Barbara.G.Robertson@williams.edu

  • California: Santa Barbara and San Diego Areas
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Pennsylvania
  • Wyoming
mg21

Misha Garg
Assistant Director for International Recruitment
Misha.Garg@williams.edu

  • International
  • New York: Long Island
  • Connecticut
Photo of Adrian Castro

Adrian Castro
Assistant Director of Admission
Adrian.A.Castro@williams.edu

  • Arizona
  • California: Los Angeles Area
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
  • Texas: El Paso Area
Photo of Eddy Ciobanu

Eddy Ciobanu
Admission Counselor
Eddy.Ciobanu@williams.edu

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Wisconsin
aec1

Abigail Conyers
Admission Counselor
Abigail.Conyers@williams.edu

  • Alaska
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Massachusetts
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • New York: Westchester County
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Washington
Photo of Carolina Echinque

Carolina Echenique
Admission Counselor
Carolina.E.Echenique@williams.edu

  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Puerto Rico
  • Utah
Photo of Laye Samoura

Laye Samoura
Admission Counselor
Laye.S.Samoura@williams.edu

  • Louisiana
  • New Jersey
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas (Excluding El Paso)