Meet our Staff

You can find us here in Williamstown year-round. Call or e-mail to request information or schedule a visit. Throughout the spring and fall, our admission counselors travel the country and world to meet with you in person. Below is a list of who they are and where you might meet them.

 

Williams College Office of Admission
Bascom House
33 Stetson Court
Williamstown, MA 01267
Phone: 413.597.2211
Fax: 413.597.4052
E-mail: admission@williams.edu
Photo of Richard NesbittRichard Nesbitt
Director of Admission
Richard.L.Nesbitt@williams.edu
  • Hawaii
  • Maine
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont
Photo of Elizabeth CreightonElizabeth Creighton
Deputy Director
Elizabeth.Creighton@williams.edu
  • New York
Photo of Twink Williams BurnsTwink Williams Burns
Associate Director of Admission for Diversity Recruitment
Twink.W.Burns@williams.edu
  • Illinois
  • Massachusetts: Eastern
Photo of Sulgi LimSulgi Lim
Associate Director of Admission
Sulgi.Lim@williams.edu
  • California: Northern
Photo of Karen ParkinsonKaren Parkinson
Associate Director of Admission
Karen.J.Parkinson@williams.edu
  • Connecticut
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Wyoming
  • International
Photo of Barbara RobertsonBarbara Robertson
Associate Director of Admission for Campus Programs
Barbara.G.Robertson@williams.edu
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Iowa
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Pennsylvania
  • Wisconsin
Photo of Kellen A. WilliamsKellen Williams
Assistant Director of Admission
Kellen.A.Williams@williams.edu
Photo of Shelley WilliamsonShelley Williamson
Assistant Director of Admission
Shelley.Williamson@williams.edu
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
Photo of Markus BurnsMarkus Burns
Admission Counselor
Markus.Burns@williams.edu
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • New Jersey
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
Photo of Adrian CastroAdrian Castro
Admission Counselor
Adrian.Castro@williams.edu
  • Arizona
  • California: Southern
  • New Mexico
  • Nevada
Photo of Krista PickettKrista Pickett
Admission Counselor
Krista.Pickett@williams.edu
  • Florida
  • Kentucky
  • Massachusetts: Central & Western
  • Michigan
  • Ohio
Photo of Rachel M. RostenRachel Rosten
Admission Counselor
Rachel.M.Rosten@williams.edu
  • Alaska
  • Maryland
  • Oregon
  • Puerto Rico
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • Washington DC
  • West Virginia